虚拟现实

虚拟现实VR,这项曾经只有在科幻小说中出现的科技已经来到了现实当中。VR技术的迷人之处在于它能把你带到任何你想去的地方。一旦戴上了VR眼镜,你就会被带到一个逼真的虚拟世界当中。你会发现你正处于一个崭新的世界。

然而你VR设备需要用电线连接电脑或是游戏主机才能生成出这样美好的虚拟世界,而这些电线却总是会把你拉回现实。

Amimon的技术解决了这样的问题。高分辨率零延迟的无线视频传输,Amimon技术将会把你从电线的束缚中解放出来,让你能够完全自由地沉浸在虚拟世界当中。

VR/AR无线模块

用来开发高质量VR/AR设备的无线模块

在AMN2130/2230芯片组的帮助下,Amimon让VR/AR设备能够集成视频无线信号发射器模块和视频无线接收器模块。

商家能够很轻松地将这对芯片组安装到他们的现有产品上,为使用产品的客户提供真正的无线VR体验。斩断连接VR设备和主机之间的缆线,实现真正的沉浸式的VR体验。

不管是使用电脑还是游戏主机,Amimon都能够为其提供不受障碍物和身体活动影响的零延迟UHD画质无线传输解决办法。


AMN 2130/2230

支持2K分辨率90帧画面

AMIMON继续坚持他们的创新,将第三代的基带芯片组用于VR/AR和其他产业。

AMN2130基带信号发射器和其相应的AMN2230基带接收器给无线市场带来了新的可能性。其每秒能够处理并发送高达2.96亿像素的内容,并且延迟在1毫秒以内。这也再次证明了Amimon绝对技术优势。

该芯片组目前支持市面上的商用VR设备所要求的的2K分辨率90帧(2160*1200@90Hz)每秒的画面要求。让VR眼镜制造商能够制造如科幻小说里描述的无线VR设备。

消费电子VR设备

VR虚拟现实无疑是消费电子产业新的热点。我们一直期待着VR虚拟现实能够为我们创造一个崭新的世界,让我们得以从纷扰的现实中脱离出来,然而这个愿望这么多年以来都未被实现。在最近的两年里,我们才得以开始实现我们这多年以来的期待。现在任何人都能够支付得起一台高质量的VR眼镜,进入到虚拟的世界。越来越多的商家投入到了这个行业中,让原本稀有的VR技术走进了千家万户。

VR游戏

虽然VR游戏已经出现多年,但是直到最近才因为新的VR设备的普及,才吸引到更多消费者的关注

HTC VIVE,Oculus Rist和索尼VR都是价格适中、高质量的VR设备,可以运行很多游戏。这些设备因为适中的价格、优秀虚拟环境表现能力,已经在世界范围内取得了成功。

增强实境

增强实境(AR)技术将虚拟现实和现实生活紧密结合。AR的用户能够看到虚拟内容与现实世界相融合的场景,并与之互动。

如虚拟现实意义,AR技术在产生高质量的增强实境的时候,需要连接PC、笔记本电脑或是游戏主机。也如同VR所面临的主要问题一样,其需要使用缆线将主机和AR现实设备相连。

虽然AR技术仍落后于VR,没有像VR一样得到广泛的普及,但是因为其用途更加广泛,能够应用于消费市场或是商业用途,人们认为AR技术将会得到更多的市场认可,并且很快将会超过VR。

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality, this promising futuristic technology, is finally here. VR is a fascinating way to put you somewhere else through the power of technology. Once putting the VR goggles on your head, you are transformed to a realistic and immersive simulation environment.

You find yourself in a whole new world, but you are still tethered, hooked, cabled, wired, to the PC or game console that generates all this great environment for your goggles.

Amimon’s technology solves just this problem. Providing high-definition wireless video at zero latency, Amimon’s technology unhook you from the cables, allowing you to fully engage in the virtual surrounding for complete immersive experience

VR/AR Wireless Modules

Wireless modules for building high-quality VR/AR

Using AMN2130/2230 chipset, Amimon offers a VR/AR solution comprised of a wireless video transmitter module and a wireless video receiver module.

This pair of wireless modules allows vendors to easily integrate them into a complete add-on product, offering their customers a real wireless VR experience, making it truly immersive by cutting the cord connecting between the user’s goggle and the video source.

Whether it is a PC VR or a gaming console connected to goggles, Amimon provides a robust solution, unhindered by body movements or obstacles, while providing UHD quality with no latency.


AMN 2130/2230

Supporting 2K resolution @90fps

Amimon continues to bring innovation to the market with its 3rd generation baseband chipset for the VR/AR industries, as well as its other markets.

AMN2130 baseband transmitter and its counterpart the AMN2230 baseband receiver brings new capabilities to the wireless world. With its ability to process and send 297 million pixels a second, with still less than 1mS latency, it proves again Amimon’s technological superiority in transmitting video.

This chipset supports 2K resolution at 90 frame-per-second (2160X1200@90Hz) as required by the commercial VR systems currently on the market and opens the opportunity for VR goggle manufacturers to design a completely mobile wireless goggle with a clear roadmap for future versions.

Consumer Electornic (CE) Virtual-Reality

No doubt that virtual reality is the new hot topic in consumer electronic. The promise to create a complete new world for us, and maybe more important disconnecting us from the troubled world around us, was an unfulfilled promise for many years. In the last two years, finally after years of unfulfilled promises, the user can actually start touching the dream. Anyone that desires can now afford purchasing a high-quality VR goggles and cross to the other side. High-quality content that was scare initially is growing rapidly, with more initiatives and cooperation announced everyday to close this early gap.

Virtual Reality Arcades

While VR arcades have been around for many years, only recently with the new consumer VR offering, these virtual reality gaming arcades are gaining consumer traction.

HTC VIVE, Oculus Rift, and Sony VR headset finally offers affordable, high-quality VR headsets, combined with great new variety of games. The affordability of arcade ‘rental’ business model, together with the ability to invest in well structured environment and the latest content proved to be a success within wide audience across the world.

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality (AR) blends between virtual reality and real life. AR users see and interact with a mix of virtual contents and real world.

Like in Virtual Reality case, being able to provide high-quality AR requires extensive computing resources, being done by PC, laptop or a gaming console, and like in VR the main obstacle today in providing this immersive experience is the cable connecting the headset / goggles to the computing source.

while lagging behind VR in its wide market adoption, it is expected that AR will capture a growing market acceptance and will soon surpass VR, as of its ability to serve multiple consumer and commercial markets.