次时代手术

 

 

手术以及其他治疗过程的视频直播以及成为了新的业态标准。AMIMON能够为手术室内外的摄像机和显示器提供无线的视频传输功能。我们拥有零延迟的HD高清无线传输技术,保证画面的质量和稳定。世界上成千上万在手术室内的医生都依靠着AMIMON Pro技术进行内镜检查手术。AMIMON Pro已经得到了FDA和CE认证。

AMN2110/AMN2210
720P & 1080i 零延迟无线视频引擎

Amimon第一代芯片组产品,能够将其独特的结合-寻源-引导-编码的算法与先进的无线音视频调制解调器相结合。

信号发射器能够接收未压缩的数字RGB信号并将它以小于1毫秒的延迟发送给接收器。接收器在收到数字RGB信号后会从中提取出高质量的视频画面。

第一代芯片组支持720P和1080i的分辨率,同时也支持未压缩的多声道音频传输。


AMN 2120/2220
第一个全HD高清无线解决方案

AMN 2120/2220信号发射器和接收器是AMIMON的第二代芯片组产品。可用于无线视频调制解调器的基带。该芯片组能够支持全HD高清的1080p和3DA/V格式。

该芯片组能够提供超高画质图像,能够用于任何FDA认证的手术室医疗设备。

Main features:

主要特点:
• 全HD高清视频 (1080p),包括3D格式
• 支持四I2S和SPDIF音频的高清音频格式
• 多房间覆盖
• 用于便携设备的低功耗模式
• 宽泛的5GHz带宽,并支持DFS(动态频率调节)– 同一间房能够同时进行多个频道连接。
• 低于1毫秒的延迟
• 好莱坞标准HDCP 2.0复制保护
• 颜色深度可达 30 bit

 


AMN 2130/2230
零延迟的4K解析度

AMIMON继续坚持他们的创新,推出第三代的基带芯片组。

目前,Amimon正以此芯片组为基础,为医疗产业和其他市场研发新的产品设备,提供新的解决方案。

AMN2130基带信号发射器和其相应的AMN2230基带接收器给无线市场带来了新的可能性。其每秒能够处理并发送高达2.96亿像素的内容,并且保证延迟在1毫秒以内。这正是Amimon技术优势的绝对体现。该芯片组也为新一代的无线内窥镜设备带来了新的可能性。

无线内窥镜

内窥镜是一个业内奇迹。微创手术越来越多地取代了普通手术,降低了感染风险,极大的缩短了手术后的康复时间。在医生进行手术时,内窥镜(一种在一头装上灯和摄像头的软管)能够让医生在高清显示器上清楚的看到需要进行手术的位置。而使用无线技术后,无需再对那些连接内窥镜和显示器的缆线进行消毒,也不会出现缆线打结的情况。让医生不再需要应付那些连在内窥镜后面沉重的缆线,而更专注于手术。

带灯摄像

带灯摄像头也成为了手术室内的常见品,在许多国家更是成为了必需品。用于为其他地方的医生或学生远程直播手术过程或是为手术过程记录存档,方便日后查阅。

Amimon的无线视频技术能够让我们更灵活地将摄像头安装在需要的地方,无需担心布线问题,消毒问题,也不会受制于其他不可移动的设备。

 

 

Stryker的无线解决方案

Stryker的WiSe平台使用从消费者市场脱胎的无线技术,它能够为手术室内的手术人员提供传统有线设备无法比拟的超高自由度。只需要一个信号发射器,就能将内窥镜摄像头拍摄的影像通过无线信号传输给最多3台WiSeHD手术显示器或是其他接收器。

无需使用传统的DVI缆线连接摄像头和显示器后,手术室变得更加整洁。而摄像头的影像也能够通过稳定的无线传输方式,不失真零延迟地传输到显示器上。WiSe平台能够让医院短时间内不费力地将无线视频技术带进手术室。WiSe高清手术显示器支持19寸和26寸的屏幕尺寸。

Next generation surgery

 

 

Transmitting live video of surgery or other medical procedures is becoming the standard. AMIMON provides the wireless link between the camera and the monitors inside or outside the operating room. We provide a robust, zero-latency HD wireless solution that guarantees the quality and stability of this vital link. Doctors in tens of thousands of operating rooms around the world depend on AMIMON Pro to safely conduct live endoscopy procedures. AMIMON Pro is certified FDA and CE approved.

AMN 2120/2220

First Full-HD Wireless Solution 

The AMN 2120/2220 transmitter and receiver chipsets are the second generation of AMIMON’s baseband wireless video modem. The chipsets allow full HD support of 1080p and 3D A/V formats.

This chipset provides ultra high-quality images, allowing the required robustness for FDA approved medical devices in the OR.

Main features:

• Full HD video (1080p), including 3D formats
• Support HD Audio with up to four I2S signals and SPDIF audio
• Multi-room coverage
• Low power consumption modes for portable devices
• Extended 5GHz bandwidth including  support for Dynamic Frequency Selection (DFS) capability – allowing multiple links in the same room
• Latency of less than 1 millisecond
• Hollywood approved HDCP 2.0 copy protection
• Color depth of up to 30 bit

 


AMN 2130/2230

4K resolution with Zero latency

Amimon continues to bring innovation to the market with it’s all new 3rd generation baseband chipset.

Amimon currently develops solutions based on this new chipset to the medical industry and other markets.

AMN2130 baseband transmitter and its counterpart the AMN2230 baseband receiver brings new capabilities to the wireless world. The ability to process and send 296 million pixels a second, in less than 1mS latency,  proves Amimon’s technological superiority in sending video. This chipset creates new opportunities for a new generation of wireless endoscopy products.

 

Wireless Endoscopy

Endoscopy is a miracle. Minimal invasive surgical procedures are practiced frequently to avoid invasive surgeries, thus reducing the risk of infection and substantially shortening the recovery period. Using an endoscope (a flexible tube with a light and camera attached to it), enables the doctor to view the area on an HDTV  monitor while operating. Making the endoscope wireless saves the necessity of sanitizing the cables going to the multiple screens around the room, thus removing the risk of tripping over the wires. Finally, and most importantly, it provides the opportunity to free the doctor from having to handle the heavy cables connected to the endoscope, so he can focus on the patient’s needs.

In-Light Camera

In-light cameras in operating rooms are becoming a common practice and are even part of regulations in some states. They are being used for live viewing by doctors and students in remote locations or recording to archive for future viewing.

Amimon’s wireless video technology enable flexible installation of the cameras in the most demanding locations without the need to worry about cables installation, sanitizing or limiting other instrument mobility.

 

 

Stryker’s  wireless Solution

Using wireless technology backed by the consumer market, Stryker’s WiSe Platform provides the surgeon and staff increased freedom in the OR over wired solutions. This is done by wirelessly transmitting the endoscope camera image to up to three WiSe HDTV surgical displays, receivers, or any combination of the two—all through one transmitter.

By eliminating the DVI cable previously needed to connect the camera to the monitors, clutter is significantly reduced in the OR while providing image transmission via a secured wireless connection with no perceptible image loss or delay. With the WiSe Platform, hospitals can easily integrate an OR with wireless HD video overnight. The WiSe HDTV surgical display is available in a 19” or 26” monitor size.